Through the Eyes of a Mother

a little bit of this and a little bit of that

Rebelling

on August 18, 2012

My body hates me right now, ever since last night nothing but liquid has come out of me and this morning I threw up:(

Mr. B also had a stomach ache but not like this and little miss also was pointing to her tummy and saying owwww.

So out of the 6 of us only 3 are not feeling well and I’m the only one who is really bad. Not sure what it is or how only the three of us got sick when the boys ate everything we did, well with the exception of the cookies that we’re made with eggs that had been left on the counter over night…… Bad I know but mr. B thought they would be good if they didn’t smell….

Other odd thing little miss never ate the cookies…. So not sure what it could be.

Either that or its just a crazy coincidence and I’m pregnant…. Or at least that’s what a couple peoples theories are.. I just tell them to shut the heck up! No thanks..

3 kids under 3 full time no thanks… 5 kids 6 and under heck no!

Well gotta run….

Hopefully I feel better soon.


Leave a comment