Through the Eyes of a Mother

a little bit of this and a little bit of that

I’m back… I hope :)

on January 6, 2013

Wow! It’s been over 2 months since I posted last 😦 I don’t know why I stopped but I just did I guess. I think with this new year I want to start up again. Maybe more then pictures maybe not….. I think I’m just going to take it one day at a time.

I still read everyone’s blog that have followed but mostly just on my phone, I guess I really do most everything from my phone.

The kids are doing great 🙂 a little stir crazy from being out of school for 2 weeks but thankfully they go back to school on Monday 🙂

Little Miss turned two in November and she is just talking up a storm, new words everyday.

Baby K turned one in November as well and she is walking like crazy and finally just the last two days I am no longer breastfeeding. She says mom and dada and now she says tickle tickle or what sounds like it 🙂 so very cute.

JAM is doing really well in school and although he can be tough to deal with I really hope it’s just a phase…

Boo is also doing well in school, we are still having speech issues but we are working on it and slowly it’s getting better.

Mr. B is doing good 🙂 working hard and loving being a dad.

On the 7th we are married for 6 months 🙂 and it’s crazy how fast time is going 🙂 but all is well 🙂

Lots of changes are coming and I can’t wait to fill you all in 🙂

Until tomorrow.

20130105-235952.jpg


2 responses to “I’m back… I hope :)

Leave a comment